Kilima.jpg Kiliza.jpg Kipili Archipelago.jpg Kipili Village.jpg Kipwa.jpg
Previous pageNext pageKipili Archipelago, Lake Tanganyika, Tanzania

There are eight island in Kipili Archipelago. Photos from all of this islands you can find on following links:
Kamamba Island
Kasisi Island
Kerenge Island
Lupita Island
Mvuna Island
Mwila Island
Nkondwe Island
Ulwile Island

For photos from Kipili Archipelago mainland look at following links:
Kipili Village
Lake Shore Lodge Kipili

Please note: All of the pictures used on this page have been used with permission of their owner. Downloading and distribution of any copyrighted material from this site without copyright owner’s permission is not allowed.